Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›

Best Heat Press Table Under $100 (2026)

Rolling heat press tables under 100, compared by top size, storage, wheels, load capacity and folding sides for sublimation and heat transfer work.

Best Heat Press Table Under $100 (2026)
On this page

Top picks at a glance

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

  1. 1CHOEZON Charging TableBest OverallCHOEZON Charging Table9.6/10View on Amazon
  2. 2Homsorout Maple TableMost StorageHomsorout Maple Table9.6/10View on Amazon
  3. 3Homsorout Drawer TableBest CompactHomsorout Drawer Table9.5/10View on Amazon
  4. 4VENNQD Folding TableHighest CapacityVENNQD Folding Table9.5/10View on Amazon
  5. 5VCGGAIP Pull-Out TableBest Tray DesignVCGGAIP Pull-Out Table9.4/10View on Amazon
  6. 6Longer Honeycomb Working TableLonger Honeycomb Working TableView on Amazon
  7. 7Creality Honeycomb Working TableCreality Honeycomb Working TableView on Amazon

When shirts, caps and tumblers stack up waiting for pressing, a rolling stand that holds the press, the vinyl rolls and the finished pieces keeps the job moving, and the best heat press table under 100 is the stand that fits that workflow without taking over the room. Pick a charging table for a busy press station, or a drawer table for a compact craft room.

LaserEngraveHQ earns a commission from purchases made through these links, at no extra cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Best Overall CHOEZON Charging Table: Charging station, folding sides and tiered storage on a 47.2 inch top. Check price on Amazon
  • Most Storage Homsorout Maple Table: Drawers, hooks and a vinyl rack for a large vinyl collection. Check price on Amazon
  • Best Compact Homsorout Drawer Table: Drawer, hooks and vinyl holder on a 23.6 inch top for small rooms. Check price on Amazon
  • Highest Capacity VENNQD Folding Table: 150 lb capacity with drawers and a 32-compartment vinyl holder. Check price on Amazon
  • Best Tray Design VCGGAIP Pull-Out Table: Pull-out tray plus a liftable shelf on a 4-tier folding stand. Check price on Amazon

Machines on the list

CHOEZON Foldable Heat Press Table with Charging

CHOEZON Foldable Heat Press Table with Charging

CHOEZON9.6/10 HQ Score
i
The HQ Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A foldable heat press table with a charging station, vinyl roll holder, shelves and storage pockets, suited to a busy sublimation station.

Pros

  • Charging station with 2 AC outlets, 1 type-c port and 1 USB port
  • Folding sides expand the workspace and fold for compact storage
  • Vinyl roll holder plus 2 shelves and 2 storage pockets
  • Top shelf supports up to 95 lb, with 40 lb for the expanded side panels

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Expanded side panels hold 40 lb, less than the top shelf
  • No vinyl roll count is stated
  • No height adjustment is stated
Homsorout Movable Heat Press Table with Drawer

Homsorout Movable Heat Press Table with Drawer

Homsorout9.6/10 HQ Score
i
The HQ Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A maple heat press table with 3 drawers, side hooks and a vinyl rack, suited to makers with a large vinyl collection.

Pros

  • Vinyl rack, 3 drawers and side hooks for rolls and accessories
  • Steel and wood frame supports up to 110 lbs
  • MDF with a laminated surface and a rust-resistant steel frame
  • Four 360° caster wheels, two lock for stability during projects

Cons

  • Title says 44 vinyl rolls while bullets say 40+ rolls
  • Size lists 31.6 inches high while product dimensions list 31.5 inches
  • No warranty term is stated
  • No charging station or power detail is stated
Homsorout Movable Heat Press Table with Drawer

Homsorout Movable Heat Press Table with Drawer

Homsorout9.5/10 HQ Score
i
The HQ Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A compact heat press table with a drawer, hooks and a vinyl roll holder, suited to small craft rooms and home offices.

Pros

  • Drawer and hooks plus a built-in vinyl roll holder
  • 4 heavy-duty caster wheels, including 2 with locks
  • Listed for Cricut machines, EasyPress models and Silhouette Cameo series
  • Wood top with a reinforced metal frame for heavy equipment

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No weight capacity figure is stated
  • No pull-out tray or liftable shelf is stated
  • No charging station or power detail is stated
VENNQD Large Folding Heat Press Table Stand

VENNQD Large Folding Heat Press Table Stand

VENNQD9.5/10 HQ Score
i
The HQ Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A large folding heat press table with fabric drawers and a vinyl roll holder, suited to bulk prep, press and cool work on one stand.

Pros

  • Load-bearing capacity of up to 150 lbs
  • 32-compartment vinyl roll holder for rolled materials
  • 2 fabric drawers for craft accessories and supplies
  • Collapsible side panels expand workspace when open and fold for compact storage

Cons

  • Size lists 46.46 inches wide while product dimensions list 19.7 inches wide
  • No locking wheels are stated
  • No concrete warranty term is stated
  • No charging station or power detail is stated
VCGGAIP Movable Heat Press Table with Pull-Out

VCGGAIP Movable Heat Press Table with Pull-Out

VCGGAIP9.4/10 HQ Score
i
The HQ Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-tier foldable heat press table with a pull-out tray and a liftable shelf, suited to heat transfer projects.

Pros

  • Pull-out tray for clothes that are cooling after pressing
  • Third shelf is liftable to fit various printers
  • Foldable sides for space-saving storage
  • Industrial wheels for movement across workspaces

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No weight capacity figure is stated
  • No locking wheels are stated
  • No vinyl roll holder is stated

Other machines to compare

Specs compared

Table HQ Score Top size Storage Wheels Load capacity Warranty
CHOEZON Charging Table 9.6/10 47.2 x 19.7 inches Vinyl holder, 2 shelves, 2 pockets 4 wheels, 2 with locks 95 lb top shelf Not stated
Homsorout Maple Table 9.6/10 23.6 x 19.6 inches 3 drawers, hooks, vinyl rack 4 casters, 2 lock 110 lbs Not stated
Homsorout Drawer Table 9.5/10 23.6 x 19.6 inches Drawer, hooks, vinyl holder 4 casters, 2 with locks Not stated Not stated
VENNQD Folding Table 9.5/10 46.46 x 19.7 inches 2 drawers, 32-compartment holder Rolling wheels 150 lbs Not stated
VCGGAIP Pull-Out Table 9.4/10 20.5 x 42.38 inches 4-tier, pull-out tray Industrial wheels Not stated Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated, as published on each listing and collected 3 November 2026.

What the heat press table listings tell you

Folding sides are a running theme. The CHOEZON table folds on both sides to expand the workspace and fold for compact storage. The VCGGAIP stand folds its sides for space-saving storage. The VENNQD stand uses collapsible side panels for expanded workspace when open and compact storage when folded. A folding table suits a maker who presses in a shared room and needs the stand to shrink between jobs.

Storage is where the listings split. The CHOEZON table pairs a vinyl roll holder with 2 shelves and 2 storage pockets. The Homsorout Maple Table pairs 3 drawers with side hooks and a vinyl rack. The VENNQD table pairs 2 fabric drawers with a 32-compartment vinyl roll holder. The Homsorout Drawer Table pairs a drawer and hooks with a built-in vinyl roll holder. The VCGGAIP stand pairs a 4-tier structure with a pull-out tray and a liftable shelf, and states no vinyl roll holder.

Buying guide: the best heat press table under 100

Top size and folding sides

Top size sets what press fits and how much room stays for garments. The CHOEZON table measures 47.2″L x 19.7″W x 36.2″H, with folding sides that expand the workspace. The VCGGAIP stand measures 20.5″D x 42.38″W x 35.4″H, with foldable sides. The Homsorout tables measure 23.6″ x 19.6″ on top, which suits a compact station. Measure the press footprint against the top size before choosing, since the listings state no press size limit.

Storage for vinyl and garments

Vinyl storage keeps rolls neat and within reach. The Homsorout Maple Table holds vinyl on a rack with drawers and hooks for accessories. The VENNQD table stores rolled materials in a 32-compartment holder plus 2 fabric drawers. The CHOEZON table gives unprocessed garments, the machine and finished garments their own areas, which helps a batch move from pressing to cooling without piling up. For more on the materials themselves, see sublimation vs heat transfer vinyl.

Wheels and locking

Wheels decide whether the stand moves between rooms or stays put during pressing. The CHOEZON table has 4 wheels, with 2 with locks. The Homsorout Drawer Table has 4 heavy-duty caster wheels, including 2 with locks. The Homsorout Maple Table has four 360° caster wheels, with two that lock for stability. The VCGGAIP stand lists industrial wheels with no locking detail, and the VENNQD stand lists rolling movement with no locking detail, so check the listing for locks if the table must stay still while pressing.

Load capacity and frame

Load capacity tells how much press and stock the stand is listed to carry. The VENNQD stand lists a load-bearing capacity of up to 150 lbs on particle board and a heavy duty iron frame. The Homsorout Maple Table lists steel and wood supporting up to 110 lbs. The CHOEZON table lists a top shelf supporting up to 95 lb and 40 lb for the expanded side panels. The VCGGAIP stand and the Homsorout Drawer Table state no weight capacity figure, so their load limits should be confirmed with the seller before a heavy press goes on top.

Charging and workflow

Power on the stand saves hunting for outlets mid-batch. The CHOEZON table is the listing here with a charging station, offering 2 AC outlets, 1 type-c port and 1 USB port for equipment. The remaining listings state no charging station or power detail. A stand that also holds a cutting machine helps too: the Homsorout Drawer Table is listed for Cricut machines, EasyPress models and the Silhouette Cameo series, and the EasyPress vs heat press guide compares those press styles.

Project Match

  • T-shirt and cap pressing in bulk: the VENNQD Folding Table, with prep, press and cool space on one stand and a capacity of up to 150 lbs.
  • Sublimation tumbler and mug work: the Homsorout Maple Table, listed for DIY sublimation and for T-shirts, caps, mug and tumbler projects.
  • Vinyl cutting and Cricut work: the Homsorout Drawer Table, listed for Cricut machines, EasyPress models and the Silhouette Cameo series.
  • Garment workflow with unprocessed and finished pieces: the CHOEZON Charging Table, with areas for unprocessed garments, the machine and finished garments.
  • Cooling clothes after pressing: the VCGGAIP Pull-Out Table, with a pull-out tray for clothes that are cooling.

How the scores add up

Product HQ Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
CHOEZON Charging Table 9.6 30 21 21 4 0
Homsorout Maple Table 9.6 29 21 21 4 0
Homsorout Drawer Table 9.5 27 20 20 4 0
VENNQD Folding Table 9.5 30 21 21 0 0
VCGGAIP Pull-Out Table 9.4 28 20 20 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

The HQ Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For heat press tables, safety reflects locking wheels for a stable parked table: the CHOEZON table and both Homsorout tables earn safety points for wheels with locks, while the VCGGAIP and VENNQD listings state no locking wheels and earn none. No listing here states a concrete warranty term, so no listing earns warranty points. How we pick explains the weights.

FAQ: lasers and CNC

Do heat press tables fit Cricut machines?

Some do. The Homsorout tables and the VENNQD table name Cricut compatibility, while the CHOEZON and VCGGAIP listings do not name Cricut machines.

Which table has a charging station?

The CHOEZON Charging Table is the listing here with a charging station, offering 2 AC outlets, 1 type-c port and 1 USB port.

Which tables have locking wheels?

The CHOEZON Charging Table has 4 wheels, with 2 with locks, and both Homsorout tables list 2 wheels with locks. The VCGGAIP and VENNQD listings state no locking wheels.

What load capacity do these tables state?

The VENNQD Folding Table lists up to 150 lbs, the Homsorout Maple Table lists up to 110 lbs, and the CHOEZON Charging Table lists up to 95 lb for the top shelf and 40 lb for the expanded side panels. The VCGGAIP Pull-Out Table and the Homsorout Drawer Table state no weight capacity figure.

Do any of these tables state a warranty term?

No. The VENNQD listing names a warranty heading but gives no concrete term, and the remaining listings state no warranty term.

Related: best heat press table, best small business heat press, best sublimation printer for mugs and the heat presses and sublimation hub.

More buying guides